New School Year 2015/2016

All the staff are looking forward to welcoming our new Junior Infant classes to our school this Tuesday September 1st at 8.50 a.m. We are equally excited to welcome back our present pupils in Senior infants, First and 2nd classes.
We remind parents who have not already done so of the urgent need to pay for your child’s books as soon as possible.

* * * * *

CALENDAR FOR 2015/2016

School re-opens : Tuesday 1st September

Halloween Break : Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays : Finish on Tuesday 22nd December
Re-open on Wednesday 6th January 2016

February Mid-Term Break : Closed Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February

Easter Holidays : Finish on Wednesday 16th March
Re-open Monday 4th April

May Bank Holiday Weekend : Closed Monday 2nd May to Friday 6th May (1 week)

June Bank Holiday Weekend : Closed Monday 6th June (Bank Holiday)

Summer Holidays 2016 : Finish Thursday 30th June

Advertisements